WATER IS LIFE
Our daily life would be impossible without water and GWT believes it is an essential right for everyone. GWT is the perfect partner for all requirements related to water technology systems...
DRINKING WATER
Water is a limited resource. Having enough quality drinking water is the most important basis for human existence.
WASTEWATER
Waste water purification helps to protect our ecosystem and is a legal necessity.
Wiping Solution Recovery
GWT is a global provider for the design, manufacturing and installation of industrial water recovery and treatment plants in high security printing.
INDUSTRY
The qualitative and quantitative requirements placed on clean water in industrial plants requires professional treatment services for the available untreated water.
EI&C
Whether engineering, measurement, control and regulation technology, distributor construction or assembly, GWT offers future-oriented and versatile solutions from a single source. The main focus is always on the quality and long-term availability of all installed components, as well as on energy-optimised dimensioning so that the operating and maintenance costs of the systems remain as low as possible.
SERVICE AND CHEMISTRY
Our professionals and our sales representatives will advise and inform you competently about products, requirements and possibilities of conditioning of different chemicals.
Mobile flushing system
GWT offers various mobile systems for flexible and rapid support.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Water is a limited resource. Having enough quality drinking water is the most important basis for human existence. We use energy efficient water pumping stations and optimized treatment technologies to create the basis for a secure water supply for our population.

Waste water purification helps to protect our ecosystem and is a legal necessity. We select the optimal purification process and use premium-quality system components to build efficient, reliable waste water clarification and treatment plants that ensure dependable compliance with process thresholds.

Die Wiederaufbereitung von verunreinigten Wässern zählt zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben im heutigen Zeitalter. Mit den maßgeschneiderten und hocheffizienten Recyclinganlagen von GWT können die Abwässer aus dem Security Printing recycled environmental-friendly and cost-reducing!

The qualitative and quantitative requirements placed on clean water in industrial plants requires professional treatment services for the available untreated water. The wide range of uses for industrial process water in particular puts our engineers’ technical process expertise to the test because of the broad spectrum of contaminants.

Whether engineering, measurement, control and regulation technology, distributor construction or assembly, GWT offers future-oriented and versatile solutions from a single source. The main focus is always on the quality and and long-term availability of all installed components, as well as on energy-optimised dimensioning so that the operating and maintenance costs of the systems remain as low as possible.

Many kinds of cleaning products are offered such as acid and alkaline cleaners, high-grade steel cleaners, surface disinfectant, soaps and chemicals for processing and conditioning such as flocculant (concentrate or ready to use), acids, leaches, winter protection, algicide-, special chemicals.

Mobile flushing system for cleaning and disinfection of membrane systems, water technology systems and pipes in closed-loop operation. With the mobile flushing system and the specific range of GWT cleaning chemicals, the GWT factory customer service offers
a quick and professional option to purposefully remove inorganic and / or organic substances that limit hygiene and functionality..

Slider

Innovation and Experience

GWT Gesellschaft für Wasser- und Wärmetechnik GmbH (Water and Heating Technology Company) has over 30 years of experience in engineering and construction of water treatment plants and technical heating systems. Over the years, GWT has steadily grown into a full-service provider in the field of water treatment and is very well established in every technological segment. The company’s headquarters are located in Leobersdorf, around 20 kilometres south of Vienna. There is one registered branch office in Salzburg as well.

Unterwasser

Certified on

Logo WHG19
Slider

WASSER IST LEBEN
Ohne Wasser wäre unser tägliches Leben unmöglich. Für diese Lebensgrundlage steht GWT. Die GWT ist Ihr perfekter Ansprechpartner für alle Bedürfnisse wassertechnischer Anlagen ...
TRINKWASSER
Wasser ist eine begrenzte Ressource. Trinkwasser in ausreichender Qualität und Menge stellt weltweit die wichtigste Lebensgrundlage des Menschen dar ...
ABWASSER
Die Reinigung von Abwässern sichert die Erhaltung unserer Ökosysteme und stellt eine gesetzliche Notwendigkeit dar ...
INDUSTRIE
Die qualitativen und quantitativen Vorgaben an das Reinwasser erfordern bei Industrieanlagen eine professionelle Aufbereitung des verfügbaren Rohwassers ...
EMSR
Ob Engineering, Mess-, Steuer und Regelungstechnik, Verteilerbau oder Montage GWT bietet zukunftsorientierte und vielseitige Lösungen aus einer Hand.
SERVICE UND CHEMIE
Als Full-Service-Provider decken wir alle Kundenbedürfnisse zum Thema Service und Chemie ab.
MOBILE WASSERAUFBEREITUNG
Die GWT bietet verschiedene mobile Systeme zur flexiblen und raschen Unterstützung an.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Wasser ist eine begrenzte Ressource. Trinkwasser in ausreichender Qualität und Menge stellt weltweit die wichtigste Lebensgrundlage des Menschen dar. Mit energieeffizienten Förderanlagen und dem Einsatz optimierter Aufbereitungstechniken schaffen wir die Basis für eine gesicherte Trinkwasserversorgung der Bevölkerung.

Die Reinigung von Abwässern sichert die Erhaltung unserer Ökosysteme und stellt eine gesetzliche Notwendigkeit dar. Mit der Wahl des optimalen Reinigungsverfahrens und dem Einsatz hochwertiger Systemkomponenten errichten wir effiziente und betriebssichere Klärwerke und Ab-wasser­reinigungsanlagen, die eine verlässliche Einhaltung der Ablaufgrenzwerte gewährleisten.

Die qualitativen und quantitativen Vorgaben an das Reinwasser erfordern bei Industrieanlagen eine professionelle Aufbereitung des verfügbaren Rohwassers. Durch die vielfältige Nutzung stellt besonders industrielles Prozesswasser aufgrund des breiten Kontaminationsspektrums hohe Anforderungen an die verfahrenstechnische Kompetenz unserer Ingenieure.

Ob Engineering, Mess-, Steuer- und Regelungstechnik, Verteilerbau oder Montage … GWT bietet zukunftsorientierte und vielseitige Lösungen aus einer Hand. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt stets auf Qualität und langfristige Verfügbarkeit aller verbauter Komponenten, sowie auf energieoptimierte Dimensionierung, damit Betriebs- und Wartungskosten der Anlagen so gering wie möglich bleiben.

Unser Angebot im Chemikalienbereich erstreckt sich von Chemikalien für die Desinfektion wie Chlorgas, Chlorgranulat, Natriumhypochloritlauge; über verschiedenste Reinigungsprodukte wie saure- und alkalische Reiniger, Edelstahlreiniger, Flächendesinfektionsmittel, Seifen; und Chemikalien für die Aufbereitung und Konditionierung wie Flockungsmittel (Konzentrat oder gebrauchsfertig), Säuren, Laugen, Winterschutz, Algizid; bis hin zu Sonderchemikalien

Mobiles Spülsystem zur Reinigung und Desinfektion von Membransystemen, wassertechnischen Anlagen, sowie von Leitungen im Kreislaufbetrieb. Der GWT Werkskundendienst bietet mit der mobilen Spülanlage und der
spezifischen Palette an GWT Reinigungschemikalien die rasche und professionelle Möglichkeit hygiene- und funktionseinschränkende anorganische und / oder organischer Stoffe gezielt zu beseitigen.

Slider

Innovation und Erfahrung

Die GWT Gesellschaft für Wasser- und Wärmetechnik GmbH schöpft aus über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Planung und Ausführung von Wasseraufbereitungsanlagen und wärmetechnischen Anlagen. Im Lauf der Jahre hat sich GWT kontinuierlich zu einem Komplettanbieter auf dem Gebiet der Wasseraufbereitung entwickelt und sich in allen Leistungssegmenten bestens etabliert. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens liegt in Leobersdorf, rund 20 Kilometer südlich von Wien. Ein weiterer Standort befindet sich in Salzburg.

Zertifiziert nach

Logo WHG19
Slider